Shop
Customer Reviews
TEXAS BLOOMS
Local Naples, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers as was the delivery lady!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful. I loved the vase (jar) that it came in.
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and was deliver in timely manner
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Outstanding
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

friendly courteous service, delivered on time.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement was great. Only issue was that I requested Lilly’s as much as possible and didn’t not get them.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are the best ❤ thank you for taking such good care of my family ❤❤
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful great arrangement love them
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent experience! We made a large order. The arrangements were fresh and sophisticated. Shelley was very helpful, caring and personalized all the arrangements. This is a florist that goes above and beyond!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would have loved a picture of the finished arrangement. I couldn't ask the bereaved to send me a picture.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty flowers. ...thanks
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful spray
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great ordering experience. Flowers arrived as expected and the recipient loved them.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great ordering experience. Flowers arrived as expected and the recipient loved them.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was/is beautiful. The flowers are unique. I was especially pleased that Shelly took time to call me when I wasn't home. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were ordered the same day and sent within 30 minutes of ordering! They looked great!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful easel you made for our father! As well as all the plants and arrangements that were there. Never dissatisfied with the service we receive from you. Keep up the good work.. And thank you so very much.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. Gave us one less thing to worry about in a very stressful time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful experience, and the flowers looked great..
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service. Quick response, beautiful product, and it stood out among the rest. Thank you, Texas Blooms, Lucy
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so terribly disappointed and embarrassed when I saw the plant I ordered for a funeral service. Not only was it not the plant I ordered, but is was the smallest plant at the service. I ordered a medium plant and looking at the pictures they had posted, it should have been a nice sized one. The plant that was sent was smaller than the bow attached. It gave me the impression that the flower shop assumed I would not be attending, so they sent a cheap substitute.
Shelly 's Reply:
Date: Jul 29, 2015, 6:05 am

I am truly sorry for the order... the plant truck was coming so I excepted the order on line... there is no Azalea plant available at this time.. so I pulled a 6" Kalanchoe plant ...I have contacted the wire service to refund your money... I am truly sorry... the Family is very close to me ..and I did tell Deanna that is was suppose to be an Azalea plant that was ordered.... the pictures on line are taking at the fullest and they make them appear larger than they really are... again I am truly sorry!!!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was absolutely amazing! I was so pleased. I will recommend your store to everyone I know. It is so nice to have such a pleasant experience.
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was just sent pictures from a sympathy arrangement you made for us yesterday. The arrangement is beautiful and as the mother of our deceased friend said, "simply magnificent. Dad cried when he saw them." Thank you from the bottom of my heart for showing them how much we love them and are thinking about them in this extremely difficult time. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the arrangement you made for us. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement! Have never been disappointed with any of the plants and flowers I have ordered from here. Thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The standing spray I ordered for my step-mothers funeral was way more beautiful than the picture. Thank you so much for going out of your way for such a sad time. Your the Best!!!!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. Best of the 3 I received for Mother's Day.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did a excellant job on these flowers and the ones I ordered around Christmas!
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering on line was very convenient, flowers we delivered on time and they were beautiful. I referred my son to you as well. Thank you very much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Naples, TX
See Delivery Areas


TEXAS BLOOMS
114 Main St
Naples, TX. 75568
Local: (903) 897-0315

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase